Covid Provincial Stay At Home Order. Click Here to Learn More.

Locations

Owen Sound Location:

Phone Number: 1-888-579-0777
Phone Number #2: 519-376-4566

Sue Murray - Owen Sound Customer Service/Administration
Ext. 301
Email: owensound@birdfuels.com

Adrian Vander Ploeg - Owen Sound Sales
Phone Number: 1-519-373-2590
Email: adrian@birdfuels.com

Collingwood Location:

Phone Number: 1-800-461-9142
Phone Number #2: 705-445-4501

Chris Bird
Ext 200
Email: chris@birdfuels.com

Mary-Lyn Newbigging - Controller
Ext 201
Email:Mary-Lyn@birdfuels.com

Collingwood Customer Service/Administration
Ext 202

Accounting Department
Ext 203

Christian Rios - Collingwood Sales
Phone: 1-705-888-5656
Email: christian@birdfuels.com

Orangeville Location:

Phone Number: 1-888-297-6990
Phone Number #2: 519-941-0856

Eric Timmerman - Dispatcher
Ext. 101
Email: etimmerman@birdfuels.com

Kelly McCauley - Orangeville Customer Service/Administration
Ext. 102
Email: orangeville@birdfuels.com

James Duggan - HVAC Sales
Phone Number: 519-215-3496
Email: james@birdfuels.com

Derek Brown - Orangeville Sales
Phone Number: 905-703-0838
Email: derek@birdfuels.com

Heating & Cooling Division:

Phone Number: 1-888-297-6990
Phone Number #2: 519-941-0856

Mike Bird
Ext. 100
Email: mike@birdfuels.com

Ron White - HVAC Manager
Ext. 103
Email: ron@birdfuels.com

Mollie Casey - HVAC Administrator
Ext. 104
Email: homecomfort@birdfuels.com

Auto Attendant

Daytime:

Option #1 To place a product order for fuel, propane, lubricants, DEF
Option #2 For HVAC Service-Heating & Cooling Division
Option #3 For Sales
Option #4 For Credit, including Accounts Receivable & Accounts Payable
Option #6 To leave a message on the General Voicemail
Option #9 If you experience a fuel leak or spill

After Hours:

Option #1 To leave a message for the dispatcher to place a product order
Option #2 To leave a message for our Service Department
Option #3To leave a message for Sales
Option #4 To leave a message for our Credit Department
Option #6 To leave a general voicemail
Option #8 For an after-hours fuel order
Option #9 For an after-hours fuel leak or spill or an after hours HVAC Emergency

Thank you for your interest in Bird Fuels.  Please take a moment to submit an email with any questions you may have with regards to our company, products, or services.  Let Bird Fuels match your needs with the appropriate Petro-Canada product to save you time and money.

Contact Us

      Email Us

      How did you find us?